There are five Na‘i Aupuni directors who are associated with three respected Hawaiian alii-founded organizations. The directors serve in their individual capacities, independent of these organizations. They are:

  • J. Kūhiō Asam, president
  • Pauline Namuʻo, vice president
  • Kealoha Ballesteros, secretary/treasurer
  • Gerry Miyamoto
  • Selena Lehua Schuelke

Board of Directors (click name for more info)

Top Left to Right: Kealoha Ballesteros, Gerry Miyamoto, Lehua Schuelke
Bottom Left to Right: J. Kūhiō Asam, Pauline Namuʻo